What's up.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Moth1982, May 1, 2009.

1. Moth1982

Moth1982 No Heroes VIP
    VIP

Hey guys, i'm new to No Heroes servers, and to the forums.

My name is Eric, I've been playing Counterstrike since before 1.6. My brother and I have moved on to Counterstrike: Source, and Team Fotress 2. I've been playing TF2 for nearly a year on the 360. I've recently moved on to the PC version, wich is much better, but I get my butt handed to me.

I have chosen to donate money to the servers. Since I've started TF2, I've pretty much played No Hero dustbowl, and since we play TF2, CS:S, and recently purchased Left 4 Dead, I figued I could benifit greatly.

I'm glad to be apart of the group, I'm layed back, I don't really get angry and start pissing contests. I just like to drink beer, and enjoy a video game. Looking foward to the years ahead.

2. Juralis

Juralis Head Admin
    Head Admin

Welcome aboard, Moth! Glad to have you here. I don't think you'll ever regret going VIP, and your timing is perfect considering all the new stuff being rolled out. Hope to see you in game!

3. Al-Truistic

Al-Truistic Head Admins
    Head Admin

I had a blast punching you this morning.

For the rest of you this guy is OK. Me and djmafia say so! :razz: :razz: :razz:

Al

4. Muscles O Draves

Muscles O Draves Active Member

Counterstrike: Source you say? Come play with us on Monday and Wednesday nights!

But anyway, welcome to No Heroes!

5. digitaldemon

digitaldemon Well-Known Member

Welcome! I just joined a couple weeks ago and it is the best decision I have made in a long time. You're gonna love it around here. :mrgreen:

I might have to reinstall it just to come play with you guys. :cool:

6. Aix

Aix Senior Server Admin
    Senior Admin

Amen.

Welcome to No Heroes.

7. djmafia

djmafia Server Admin
    Server Admin

Yeah. I also enjoyed axing and punching you on my no-sleep night. :lol: Look forward to seeing you around again.

8. djsartre